Premios Juventud, Univision 2012

Univision to Host First-Ever Worldwide Live Streaming Event to Reveal Official List of Nominees for “Premios Juventud” 2012

Miami, Florida May 9, 2012  For the first time in the history of Univision’s “Premios Juventud” youth-oriented awards, this year’s official list of celebrity nominees will be announced in an exclusive worldwide, live stream online at PremiosJuventud.com hosted by actress Ana Brenda Contreras and Univision’s Rodner Figueroa and Ana Patricia Gonzalez. During the fully interactive show, actors Blanca Soto and Aaron Díaz and famous Latin artists Enrique Bunbury, Enrique Santos, Gerardo Ortiz and Prince Royce will be present to make the announcement, while Usher, Romeo Santos, Luis Fonsi, Anahi, Victor Manuelle, Daddy Yankee, 3Ball MTY, Chino y Nacho, El Batallon, Jesse y Joy, Tito El Bambino, Olga Tañón, Espinoza Paz, and actors, David Zepeda and José Rón, among others, will join the event via Skype. Nominees in 23 different categories will be revealed.

The event will be a highly social experience allowing users to engage with the live stream in real time through social platforms including “Premios Juventud” forums, on Facebook.com/PremiosJuventud and Twitter via @PremiosJuventud. The streaming event will feature a Facebook live stream plug-in, Twitter feed and forum integration surrounding the video player on the site.

WHEN:           May 10, 2012 at 3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT (2 p.m. Central)

WHERE:        Online at PremiosJuventud.com 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s